Instant news 24/7

Russia-Ukraine conflict: Russia “un-ties friendship with 17 countries”

1 min read

Due to Russia-Ukraine conflict, Russia has severed ties with 17 nations that have blacklisted Russia. The 17 nations with whom Russia severed ties are the United States, the United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Singapore, Japan, Norway, South Korea, Taiwan, New Zealand, Switzerland, and the Islands.

Leave a Reply