Instant news 24/7

COVID in Europe: An up-to-date list of all European countries’ travel restrictions

1 min read

            In order to curb the spread of COVID-19, most governments have imposed travel restrictions.

Among the most recent significant modifications are:

From the 23rd of March, all visitors to the Netherlands will be exempt from entrance requirements.

From the 18th of March, the UK will remove all outstanding COVID-19 travel restrictions for visitors from foreign countries.

From the 14th of March, France will no longer require a COVID passport to enter most venues and activities.

Passenger Locator Forms will be phased out in Greece from March 15.

As of March 9, Romania has lifted all travel restrictions imposed as a result of COVID-19.

Ireland has removed all COVID-19 entrance restrictions as of March 6.

Unvaccinated Russian people coming in Ukraine must be quarantined for 14 days and are not permitted to depart before the 23rd of February.

Leave a Reply